Membership
Site Activity
Poll Widget
1
 
Last Forum PostsLast Forum Post RSS Feed
TopicPostedReplies
user avatar
 937days ago4 Replies
user avatar
 1084days ago8 Replies
user avatar
 1532days ago0 Replies
 
Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Raiding Party  Thu Mar 03, 2016 4:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Raid Night  Wed Mar 02, 2016 4:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Raid Night  Tue Mar 01, 2016 4:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Raid Night  Mon Feb 29, 2016 4:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Raid Night  Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Raid Night  Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Raid Night  Fri Feb 26, 2016 4:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Raid Night  Thu Feb 25, 2016 4:00 pm     (4 - 4)
Raid night  Thu Dec 10, 2015 4:00 pm     (2 - 2)
DW and roving threats  Thu Oct 22, 2015 4:00 pm     (4 - 4)
Tower of Orthanc  Thu Oct 15, 2015 4:00 pm     (8 - 8)
Helegrod  Thu Oct 08, 2015 4:00 pm     (6 - 6)
Raid Night  Thu Feb 19, 2015 4:00 pm     (4 - 4)
Raid night  Thu Feb 12, 2015 4:00 pm     (10 - 10)
Raid night  Thu Feb 05, 2015 4:00 pm     (9 - 9)
Raid Night  Thu Jan 29, 2015 4:00 pm     (8 - 8)
Raid Night  Thu Jan 22, 2015 4:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Raid Night  Thu Jan 15, 2015 4:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Raid Night  Thu Jan 08, 2015 4:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Raid Night  Thu Jan 01, 2015 4:00 pm     (0 - 0)

140 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
 
Who's Online
Spread the Word
Turbine has discontinued the server status API that allowed us to bring you this widget. Please let us know if you find a new API we could utilize.

1